Events @ The Local

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Diving Event - 2F

Diving Event - 2F

Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
Free Queso Dip on Cinco de Mayo

Free Queso Dip on Cinco de Mayo

Friday, 5 May 2017 - 5:00pm
Can we offer you an authentic Mexican experience? Nope! But we can give you an order of queso dip (can be done meatless on request) with every pitcher of Paloma or Frozen Margarita you order. 5pm-9pm
 
 
Jason - 2F

Jason - 2F

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
15ppl - Championship Boxing - 6pm

15ppl - Championship Boxing - 6pm

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 6:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
Leah - 13ppl - 7pm

Leah - 13ppl - 7pm

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Julian, POOL TABLE, 15ppl - 7pm

Julian, POOL TABLE, 15ppl - 7pm

Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
Murrica Happy Hour 6:30p - 12a

Murrica Happy Hour 6:30p - 12a

Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 6:30pm
Extended Happy Hour + 20kuai shots of house booze
 
 
Wicked Gary, 30-50ppl, 11:30pm

Wicked Gary, 30-50ppl, 11:30pm

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 11:30pm
 
 
Tom's Goodbye - Balcony

Tom's Goodbye - Balcony

Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 7:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
April - 4ppl 11am

April - 4ppl 11am

Sunday, 28 May 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Memorial Day Cookout Sets

Memorial Day Cookout Sets

Monday, 29 May 2017 - 3:00pm
Memorial Day is coming up, Monday May 29th. Whether or not you're from the US, we think you'll enjoy our cookout sets featuring American craft beer from Boulevard and Firestone Walker. We'll be serving these sets alongside our normal menu from 3 til 8pm on the 29th!
 
 
Hockey League Party

Hockey League Party

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 1:00pm